EN

Single Estate
is our
family affair.

The "HARDENBERG DISTILLERY" is one of the oldest family-run spirits manufacturers in Germany and is one of the twenty oldest family businesses in Germany across all sectors. The production is varied, and the distillery can offer a variety of high-quality alternative spirits.

Our company is self-sufficient and can cultivate its own areas on the estate for the raw materials to produce Hardenberg spirits. This enables the company to offer its customers first-class, high-quality single-estate spirits.

SINGLE ESTATE - What does that mean?

The raw materials for Single Estate Spirits are grown on a single property, creating a truly local product. Botanical ingredients that cannot be grown on the estate can be obtained from the region and the spirits can be obtained as regional products.

Discover now

Hardenberg Distillery - Single Estate

We produce a wide range of single estate spirits in a sophisticated process directly on the Hardenberg country seat / HARDENBERG DISTILLERY.

The whole production process takes place on our property and is not outsourced.

As one of the oldest spirits manufacturers in Germany, Hardenberg offers its customers high-quality single estate products, with most of the raw materials for production being grown on the family estate.

Hardenberg Distillery - Single Estate

Our property is rich in culture

and offers its visitors a wide range of activities and enables them to gain a deep understanding of the tradition and history of the Hardenberg country estate and the associated Hardenberg Distillery.

EN

Single Estate
ist bei uns
Familiensache.

Als einer der ältesten Spirituosenhersteller Deutschlands bieten wir, die HARDENBERG DISTILLERY, unseren Kunden hochwertige Single Estate Produkte, wobei die meisten Rohstoffe für die Produktion auf unserem Familiengut angebaut werden.

Wir, die „HARDENBERG DISTILLERY“, sind eine der ältesten familiengeführten Spirituosenhersteller Deutschlands und gehören branchenübergreifend zu den zwanzig ältesten Familienunternehmen.

Unser Betrieb ist autark und kann eigene Flächen auf dem Gut mit Rohstoffen bewirtschaften. Diese verarbeiten wir dann bei der Herstellung unserer Spirituosen direkt in der HARDENBERG DISTILLERY. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden erstklassige, hochwertige Single-Estate-Spirituosen anbieten.

SINGLE ESTATE - Was bedeutet das?

Die Rohstoffe von Single Estate Spirituosen werden auf einem einzigen Anwesen angebaut, wodurch ein wahrhaft lokales Produkt entsteht. Botanische Zutaten, die nicht auf unserem Familiengut angebaut werden können, beziehen wir aus der Region, sodass die Spirituose ein wahrhaft regionales Produkt ist.

Jetzt entdecken

Hardenberg Distillery - Single Estate

Wir produzieren eine breite Palette an Single Estate Spirituosen in einem ausgeklügelten Verfahren direkt auf unserem Hardenberg Landsitz / HARDENBERG DISTILLERY.

Der gesamt Produktionsprozess findet dabei auf unserem Anwesen statt und wird nicht ausgelagert.

„FROM FIELD TO GLAS“ bedeutet, wir stellen die Spirituose her, füllen Sie ab und verpacken sie sicher für Ihren Weg zu Ihnen und dass alles an einem Ort.

Wenn Ihr auf der Suche nach Single Estate-Produkten seid dann seid Ihr bei uns richtig. Unsere Single Estate Produkte stehen für Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität.

Hardenberg Distillery - Single Estate

Unser Anwesen ist reich an Kultur

und bietet seinen Besuchern ein breites Spektrum an Aktivitäten und ermöglicht ihnen ein tiefes Verständnis für die Tradition und Geschichte von dem Hardenberg Landsitz und der dazugehörigen Hardenberg Distillery.